Friday, March 24, 2017

City Government - City of Madison

 

Mayor Paul Finley Mayor Paul Finley


100 Hughes Rd.
Madison, AL 35758
Tel: 256-772-5603
Fax: 256-772-3828
mayors.office@madisonal.gov
www.madisonal.gov


The Mayor serves as Chief Executive Officer of the Administrative Branch of Madison’s City Government. Mayor Finley served as Madison Mayor from 2008 - 2012 and was elected once again in 2016.

 

Bio »


City Council Members

Contact:

100 Hughes Rd., Madison, AL 35758
Tel: 256-772-5650; Fax: 256-772-5668; citycouncil@madisonal.gov

Tim Holcombe, President Pro-Tempore Maura Wroblewski
District 1
maura.wroblewski@madisonal.gov


   
Steve Smith Steve Smith
District 2

steve.smith@madisonal.gov

 

Bio »

   
Tim Holcombe, President Pro-Tempore Teddy Powell
District 3

teddy.powell@madisonal.gov

 

 

   
Tim Holcombe, President Pro-Tempore Greg Shaw
District 4

greg.shaw@madisonal.gov

   
Tommy Overcash, Council President Tommy Overcash, Council President
District 5
Tel: 256-772-0307
Tommy.Overcash@madisonal.gov

 

Bio »

   
Gerald Clark Gerald Clark
District 6
Tel: 256-755-2654
gerald.clark@madisonal.gov

 

Bio »

   
Tim Holcombe, President Pro-Tempore John Seifert
District 7
john.seifert@madisonal.gov